Directory

Joe Adamson

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext.123
Email : Joe@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 00979517
MLO # 286668

Lonnie Bogan

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext. 252
Email : Lonnie@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 00329480
MLO # 340350

Fabian Cantu

Phone : 408-209-7653
Email : Fabian@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01294636
MLO # 337139

Mike Devletian

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Mike@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01270988
MLO # 262360

Ramil Eisho

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext. 268
Email : Ramil@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01381098
MLO # 335337

Theo Espinosa

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext. 138
Email : Theo@mtgls.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01395854
MLO # 298784

Lou Esquivel

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Lou@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01786092
MLO # 315470

Kianna Gonzalez

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext.109
Email : Kianna@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

Doug Jones

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext.110
Email : Doug@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 00979517
MLO # 286668

Trudy Jones

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Trudy@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01518001
MLO # 340351

Gloria Kohn

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext.117
Email : Gloria@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01789069
MLO # 372699

Heather Kulp

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext.125
Email : Heather@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE #  00774572
MLO #  256439

Nancy Nguyen

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Nancy@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE #  01397976
MLO # 257300

Kiet Phan

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Kiet@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE #  01461260
MLO # 319759

Scott Read

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Scott@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE #  01108000
MLO # 334511

Maria D. Reyes

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext.112
Email : Maria@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01091881
MLO # 330867

Ruben Rosso

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Ruben@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE #  01469951
MLO # 3582621

Randy South

Phone : 408-975-2400 ext.284
Email : Randy@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01269756
MLO # 348122

Sarbjit Sandhu

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Sandhu@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE #  01366818
MLO # 256989

Paul Sanfilipo

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Paul@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE #  00368711
MLO # 358863

Beth Walsh

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Beth@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE #  01067625
MLO # 363813

Julie Zhong

Phone : 408-975-2400
Email : Julie@mortgagemagic.com

Click HERE for Bio

CalBRE # 01382657
MLO # 256475